DOE Help desk

Welcome to the Help Desk Section of DOE Portal !

Main Office 

Department of Energy
 Energy Center, 34th St., Rizal Drive, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Philippines 1632

Trunkline Number:
(632) 8479-2900

Email Address:
infocenter@lisporn.com

Luzon Field Office

Government Center, Nueva Vizcaya, Pangasinan Road, Brgy. Carmay East (Purok 06) Rosales 2441, Pangasinan

Telephone Number:
(075) 653-0233, (02) 8479-2900 local 570/572

Telefax: (075) 656-0114

Email address:
lfo.eimd@lisporn.com
doe.lfo.eimd@gmail.com

Visayas Field Office

3rd Floor, Escario Building, 731 Escario Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City

Telephone Nos. : (032) 253-2150; 253-7222; 253-3459

Email Address:
vfo.admin@lisporn.com

Mindanao Field Office

3rd Floor, Tolentino 2020 Building, A. Candelaria Street, Ecoland Drive, Matina, Davao City

Mobile Nos.: 
Globe - 0906 1844428
Smart - 0909 8943328

Email Address:
doe.mfo@lisporn.com

Title Email Address Telephone/Fax No.
Sec. Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla
Secretary
rlotilla@lisporn.com
Giovanni Carlo J. Bacordo
Undersecretary
gcjbacordo@lisporn.com
Felix William B. Fuentebella
Undersecretary
repwimpy.fuentebella@lisporn.com
Sharon S. Garin
Undersecretary
sgarin@lisporn.com
Rowena Cristina L. Guevara
Undersecretary
rclguevara@lisporn.com
Alessandro O. Sales
Undersecretary
aosales@lisporn.com
Mylene C. Capongcol
Assistant Secretary
mycaps@lisporn.com
Ronald V. Conquilla
Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Chief-of-Staff
rconquilla@lisporn.com
Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III
Assistant Secretary
mcmarasigan@lisporn.com
Michael O. Sinocruz
Director IV, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
msinocruz@lisporn.com 8840-2250
William G. Quinto
Director III, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
wquinto@lisporn.com 8479-2900
Nenito C. Jariel, Jr.
Director IV, Energy Resource Development Bureau
njariel@lisporn.com 8840-2068
Demujin F. Antiporda
Director III, Energy Resource Development Bureau
dantiporda@lisporn.com 8840-1874
Rino E. Abad
Director IV, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rabad@lisporn.com 8840-2114
Rodela I. Romero
Director III, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rromero@lisporn.com 8840-2130
Patrick T. Aquino, CESO III
Director, Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
paquino@lisporn.com 8840-2289
Lana Rose A. Manaligod
OIC-Director III, Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
lmanaligod@lisporn.com 8808-9212
Marissa P. Cerezo
Director IV, Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB)
mcerezo@lisporn.com 8840-2268
Ruby B. de Guzman
Director III, Renewable Energy Management Bureau
rbdeguzman@lisporn.com 8840-2175
Irma C. Exconde
Director IV, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
iexconde@lisporn.com 8840-2120

Pages

Department of Energy

Main Office


Trunkline Number:
(632) 8479-2900

Email Address:
infocenter@lisporn.com

 

Luzon Field Office


Telephone Number:
(075) 653-0233, (02) 8479-2900 local 570/572

Telefax: (075) 656-0114

Email address:
lfo.eimd@lisporn.com
doe.lfo.eimd@gmail.com

 

Visayas Field Office


Telephone Nos. : (032) 253-2150; 253-7222; 253-3459

Email Address:
vfo.admin@lisporn.com

 

Mindanao Field Office


3rd Floor, Tolentino 2020 Building, A. Candelaria Street, Ecoland Drive, Matina, Davao City

Mobile Nos.: 
Globe - 0906 1844428
Smart - 0909 8943328

Email Address:
doe.mfo@lisporn.com